#1

Over the past few months my inner English student has been crying out. I’ve been scribbling various bits down and thought what better way to channel all these little musings than through a blog.

Admittedly I had started one about a year or so ago, however due to heavy work commitments it left me with very little time to do one. Now all equipped with a better schedule and an adequate grasp of time management it’s time to write one properly.

I could base it around how horrific your twenties are, with topics such as ‘What’s a career?’ and ‘What exactly is tax for?’ However, you meet these queries enough in everyday life so I’ll try and steer clear. In the meantime I’ll just have to use my other anecdotal tales to fill the pages.

Tori x

Leave a Reply

